Ebonshire Vol. 1

1. Shades of the Past
2. Homeward Bound
3. Kindred Spirits

UPC: 888174452036.
Release Date: 12-07-2013

Ebonshire Vol. 2

1. Drifting Ivory
2. Hearthside Lullaby
3. Winterdream
4. Rex Ventorum

UPC: 889211227440.
Release Date: 12-01-2014

Ebonshire Vol. 3

1. Echoes of Elise
2. Silver Horizon
3. December's Child
4. Through Wintry Wilds

UPC: 190394081522.
Release Date: 12-01-2015

Ebonshire Vol. 4

1. Running With Wolves
2. The Dark Before The Dawn
3. Evening Snowfall

UPC: 191061107040.
Release Date: 12-01-2016

Return to the enchanted forest of Ebonshire

Ebonshire is a collection of songs presented to fans of Nox Arcana's winter trilogy: Winter's Knight, Winter's Eve and Winter's Majesty, which are set in the enchanted realm of Ebonshire, where spirits roam the forest and magic fills the air. Each year, a new volume of songs will be added to the Ebonshire series during the Yuletide season.
      Joseph Vargo explains his concept, "After concluding my winter trilogy in 2012, I was inspired to write several new pieces the following year, and plan to release a new volume of songs every year for the holiday season."