Let it be known that the following Initiates have proven their worth and are hereby welcomed into the Inner Circle of the Arcanum.

Darren Olsen
Elinor Wahl
Armand Dequidt
Ethan Zimmerman
Adam Tsiolas
Will Christy
Kami Lichtenberg
Maria Giovanna Bassi
Anthony & Jessica McCloud
Edward Blackwells
Sarah Foster
Edward Morte
George Nicula
Luke Rogers
Vitaliy Kravcov
Nyx Shadowhawk
Elizabeth Sanford
Samantha Di Girolamo
Kathy Lew
Till Imhof
Tabitha Tederstrom
Miles X. Tolin
David St-Hilaire
Michael Schardt
Sophie Netzel