In keeping with our annual tradition, Nox Arcana presents new music to ring in the winter season. New tracks are available for download and videos on Youtube.

The Cabinets of Doctor Arcana Game Soundtrack

The Cabinets of Doctor Arcana Game Soundtrack
Now available to download apart from the game.

Nox Arcana Song Book

Nox Arcana Songbooks
Music From The Shadows: Vol. 1 & 2

Nox Arcana songbooks contain sheet music for haunting melodies from Darklore Manor, Winter's Knight, Transylvania, Carnival Of Lost Souls, Shadow Of The Raven, Grimm Tales and Phantoms Of The High Seas, including "Labyrinth Of Dreams," "Lost In The Darkness," "Pandora's Music Box," "Lullaby" and other ghostly favorites. Songbooks are now available to ship worldwide when purchased from Amazon.